Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des images au bout des doigts
11 mars 2012

I Alfa fun #3

I used my papers to create this alpha and I take this opportunity to give it a little glamor. Use to complete your kit, your pages or your Word Art, this alphabet contain  all  uppercase and lowercase.
All letters are save in  individual file,  .png, 300 dpi.
No credit required

creationFrenchgirl_CuIAlfaFun3_pv

Retrouver ces produits ICI
DigiDesignResort US$
Scrap With Friends,
my personal store, always 20% discount

 

*******************************************************

NEW FREE WITH PURCHASE

Brick in the Wall (CU) by Mistica Designs
Brick in the Wall (CU) by Mistica Designs

Free Gift with $7.00 Purchase.

 

with any designer product all store ! dont miss it

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité